Chandeliers in Trees & Tents

01Mar10

Thank you Green Wedding Shoes Blog out of Southern Cali ~ your gracious, gorgeous wedding site inspires me!  Please be advised that after looking at these photos, you may adventure out by the light of the moon, hanging chandeliers in trees in your own backyard.

Just know that I have warned you of that daring possibility!

I love sharing all things pretty and these photos take the cake, in my opinion!  If you go to Green Wedding Shoes Blog, give yourself some time.  You may get sucked into the photo eye-candysphere  like I did.  I couldn’t pull myself away!  Happy looking!!

Photos complimentary of:

Image one:designed by Lisa of Oh How Charming!brides.combrides.comLaura Novak

Image two: Chelsea ElizabethKelli NicoleChelsea Elizabethdrew b photography

Image three: brides.comMichele M WaiteKatie Moos

Image four: Jonathan CanlasJeff Newsom

14 Responses to “Chandeliers in Trees & Tents”

  1. So Beautiful, what great ideas!!! I will definitely need to incorporate this tree idea in to my wedding 🙂

  2. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen
    in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.
    Kudos

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be really something which I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  4. 4 Loyd

    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  5. It increases the body metabolism by removing stress on
    the Pancreas, to burn out more energy to help reduce weight.
    In fact, it is believed to be the “Tree of Life” because of its
    many uses. Many popular beverage companies are in development
    with coconut water products that will soon hit the market.

  6. I feel this is one of the most important information for me.

    And i’m satisfied studying your article. However should remark on some common things, The site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Just right task, cheers

  7. 7 Luke

    severe headaches, general numbness, weakness in the
    extremities, vision and speech problems – these indicate bleeding in the brain.

    In some cases it may be taken by men who are taking steroids
    in order to prevent the development of enlarged breasts.
    Turmeric is one of the greatest of all natural sources
    for antioxidants while at the same time being one
    of the strongest natural pain killers.

  8. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been conducting a little research on this. And he in fact bought me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your web page.

  9. Wonderful website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew
    of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

  10. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several e-mails
    with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  11. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any tips?

  12. 12 fun

    With a low-protein diet, rosacea can cause. The pregnancy has excited her to
    the local police, in the comments. Make sure you have enough supplies
    to keep close track of fares and cheapest strategies for travel.

  13. Be sure to stay consistent and you will be surprised
    by your outcome. The paleolithic eating plan
    explores and recommends eating like a caveman where
    lean proteins, nuts and seeds, and green colorful low glycemic carbohydrates kept inflammation and cancers at bay.
    So what if there was a solution to help diminish that lumpy skin, but only temporarily.

  14. To maximize the effect of natural treatment,
    holistic treatment for anxiety was introduced.
    The best part is you can actually heal them almost instantly.

    Non drug treatments are also available for anxiety disorders, but they are not as effective and fast as medication.


Leave a Reply

